Uncategorized

Personal Notes to the Awesome Readers

Hi guys! First of all I want to apologize if I haven’t been able to give a proper update with new poems, new creations & stuff, I’ve just been so busy that I had to sacrifice some of my writing time in order for me to rest properly.

I haven’t been sleeping very well during the course of January because of my work. I had to put a lot of time in it just so I could have money to help pay the rent, food & other expenses in where I’m living at right now. Life has been quite hard.

I am very sorry & I hope that all of you would still take the time to read some of my new works. I love writing so much, but without you, the awesome people, to read it, then it would all be for naught.

So I’ve written something new & I hope you guys will like it. Once again I’m very sorry. Thank you so much & stay awesome guys! 😀

Standard

Leave a Reply

