Uncategorized

I Wish

I-Wish-Web-Main

I wish I could take away the pain from your eyes.

I wish I could wash away the sadness & lies.

I wish I could bring back a smile on your face.

I wish I could provide you with happier days.

I wish I could erase all the painstaking moments.

I wish I could fix your broken elements.

I wish I could carry your cross for you.

I wish I could paint your life vibrantly instead of it being blue.

I wish I could answer all of your questions.

I wish I could always bring out the goodness in your emotions.

I wish I could erase your pain & agony.

I wish I could chase away your crippling misery.

I wish I could bring back time & change history.

I wish I could change what happened to our story.

I wish I didn’t do those things that made you cry.

I wish I didn’t make a lie.

But I’m only human, an erroneous being.

Constantly making mistakes in the land of the living.

With all my heart, do hear me out.

This is my deepest & sincerest apology without a doubt.

Standard

Leave a Reply

