Uncategorized

Halloween! Whoop! Whoop!

It’s almost 12 midnight here in the Philippines and once the clock strikes 12, it’ll be the first of October and the month of Halloween will commence! It’s one of my favorite time of the year, since I love scary and creepy stuffs, so I made a plan to make this month special.

For the month of October, I will be posting “horror,” but sometimes they’re really not scary, poems everyday for the whole month. It’s hard to keep posting everyday because I also have to go to work, but I will challenge myself to see this project through.

Hopefully, the momentum will build up and I’ll then be able to post all of the time, even if it’s not Halloween.

That’ll be all and in a few moments I’ll be posting my first “horror” themed poem! Again, to all of you wonderful folks who have stayed with me, even though I rarely post anything here, I thank you so much for the support and I want all of you to know that it means a lot to me. Thank you so much and stay awesome everyone! 😀

Standard

Leave a Reply

