Halloween, horror themed poetry, Poetry, scary poem

Realistic Video Games

6

Video games aren’t real,
They don’t come to life.
But why do I feel
A sense of dread and strife?


I’ve been playing this horror game
Which I forgot the name.
It’s funny because after I beat it,
It no longer seemed to exist.


But I have proof that it’s real
Because it’s coming after me.
The ghost of the game has reached this realm
And it’s only a matter of time before it gets me.


So, I’m writing this as a warning
For everyone who is reading and listening.
Video games are real and true.
Some even visits this world to come after you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

