Announcement, poem, Poetry, poetry competition, thank you

WE Did It Guys!

I’d like to thank everyone for their support and to share some good news as well. We did it! I won 2nd place for the poetry competition I joined and it was an amazing feeling. I was able to perform my piece and receive the prize as well.
Again, thank you so so very much. For being here and reading my poems. I really appreciate it. I’ll be posting the poem that got me 2nd place later today (it’s actually 2am here) so just stay tuned for that. That’ll be all for now and stay awesome guys! šŸ˜€

Standard

Leave a Reply

